What I like to share online

I love content that will either make my day or save me in a dire situation. However there are many useful sites out there to suit everyone’s wants and cravings from online feeds, from blogs about goldfish to YouTube videos about ancient Egypt. Its all about the audience and the uses and gratifications gained.

E.G.

Whats even better about these vines is that I can share them to my social media platforms such as Facebook and twitter and tag my friends, exposing my favourite content to my followers. I think its the fact that it gives you an instant idea of the possibilities of your own pets going viral..

  Its not always animals acting out human characteristics that I share.. I often look to the internet for dilemmas, E.G. having no idea on how to prepare for moving to uni and getting completely stressed out that you have forgot something or just having no clue what you’re doing! This Uni Check List was a great way to help out clueless freshers like me, and the majority of my friends online who were most likely in exact same situation, the list use of lists is a quick way to check information, therefore a useful share to help out others.

When I find out awesome celebrity news or articles about my favorite bands,games,movies etc. I get excited and immediately want to share this information with my followers in hope that will have heard it first  from me. Correct and fast information is key to gaining a good rep online. Did y’all know that Ruby Rose (OITNB star) has been cast to act alongside Milla Jovovich in the final Resident Evil movie! Some people wont even know who any of those actors are, so another key thing is to know your audience who you are sharing to.

Leave a comment